Deletion of companies is no longer permanent
Mar 26, 2020
Company restoration now possible
Now if you delete any company, it will stay deactivated and hidden. Allowing us to restore your information if it's needed or was deleted by mistake.
To restore companies from this point onwards, please don't hesitate in contact us.
Fixed an issue that was disabling the "Add Account" button
Feb 11, 2020